Yazı kategorisi: Aşkkkkkk &SeVDaaaaa, KuZuM

Özledim işte! Sadece özledim. & I missed it! I just missed it. & non ci può mancare! Appena perso.

images-4

Biliyor musun? Kapıda bekledi bu gün kediler seni.  Bekledi, seni özledi. Sen yoksun ya! Garip kaldı kedicikler. Ya ben sensiz. Sesini bile duyamadım. Sana doyamadım. Özlemlerini sığdıramıyorum hiçbir yere. Dudaklarım öksüz kaldı. Beynim ruhsuz kaldı. Özledim işte! Sadece özledim. 

Do you know? I waited at the door, and today you are the cat. Waited, he missed you. You are devoid! It’s weird, kittens. I’m without you. I can not even hear your voice. I was not satisfied with you. I can not fit my aspirations at no time. My lips were orphans. My brain was slovenly. I missed it! I just missed it.

&

Sai una cosa? Alla porta in attesa di questo giorno per voi i gatti. Aspettato, ti manca. Non sei neanche! Sono gatti strano. O io senza di te. Non riuscivo a sentire la sua voce. Non ho potuto fare a meno di voi. aspirazioni, non può andare bene in qualsiasi luogo. Le mie labbra sono rimasti orfani. Il mio cervello aveva senz’anima. non ci può mancare! Appena perso.

 

 

Yazar:

Uğur böceğinin resmi sitesidir. Köşe yazısı gönderdiğim gazetelerin web adresleri http://www.anadolugazete.com.tr/yazarlar.htm http://ilgazetesi.com.tr/author/ugurbocegi http://www.kirsehirarenagazetesi.com/author/ugurlu Çağlayan gazetesi Boğazlıyan - YozGaT

Özledim işte! Sadece özledim. & I missed it! I just missed it. & non ci può mancare! Appena perso.” için 2 yorum

Bir Cevap Yazın

